Cloud’s Forum Adventures: Season 6 (Nightmare Legion Saga – Iteration 1)

Cloud’s Forum Adventures (often shortened to CFA) was an awful comic series I worked on from 2012 to 2014. You’ll see what I mean just by reading one episode: its characters are dull, its plot is cliche, and its visuals are awkward and uninteresting. It’s about as fun to read as it sounds.

The first iteration of the Nightmare Legion saga was the sixth story arc of the series. Cloud appears in the land of Imagina and must defeat four Nightmares: Lindol, Odium, Verlust, and… well, you’ll have to read and find out. This was cancelled after 30 episodes, and it isn’t going to be continued in the future. Trust me, it’s for the best.

Please note: this saga may be disturbing to some viewers (no, this is not a joke).

In the future I’m going to reuse bits and pieces of this saga for an unrelated project. Don’t worry: the cringe factor won’t carry over. By the way, years after CFA was cancelled, there was a soft reboot of the series, and it actually wasn’t bad! In fact, it’s the finest story arc yet. It might even be worth a read.

Follow this link to return to the Cloud’s Forum Adventures home page.



Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s