Cloud’s Forum Adventures: Extra Episodes & Unreleased Content

Cloud’s Forum Adventures (often shortened to CFA) was an awful comic series I worked on from 2012 to 2015. You’ll see what I mean just by reading one episode: its characters are dull, its plot is cliche, and its visuals are awkward and uninteresting.

Over the course of CFA’s lifespan, there were several attempted “reboots” that received one or two episodes before being abruptly cancelled. This post archives all of these episodes and even includes a few that were never released to the general public.

Unless stated otherwise, none of the episodes archived here are connected to each other. Some are standalone remakes, some are attempted reboots… and the others don’t fit either description. Honestly, I’m just glad I never finished the Kirby crossover series. That would’ve been catastrophic.

Follow this link to return to the Cloud’s Forum Adventures home page.



Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s